people at a event


Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)

Your Officer Team consists of seven full-time Sabbatical and twelve part-time Non-Sabbatical Officers. Each Officer is elected by you each year, and they each have their own email.

Click here to find out more information about the Sabbatical and Non-Sabbatical Officer Team.

Bowling and pizza night

Thu 25 September 2014 19:30-22:00

InFusion, the Hub, the Vale

Like a bit of competition?! Fancy an inter-flat skittle championship?! Come and show off your bowling skills at our traditional 9-pin skittle alley. We'll also be providing free pizza! Residents from all accomodation sites welcome.

This is a free, non-ticketed event; you can just turn up!