people at a event


Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)

Your Officer Team consists of seven full-time Sabbatical and twelve part-time Non-Sabbatical Officers. Each Officer is elected by you each year, and they each have their own email.

Click here to find out more information about the Sabbatical and Non-Sabbatical Officer Team.

Jobs Fair

Tue 23 September 2014 11:00-16:00

Underground, Guild of Students

If you need to work to cover your living expenses whilst you study, the Jobs Fair can help you find temporary and part-time vacancies.

This is a free, non-ticketed event; you can just turn up!