people at a event


Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)

Your Officer Team consists of seven full-time Sabbatical and twelve part-time Non-Sabbatical Officers. Each Officer is elected by you each year, and they each have their own email.

Click here to find out more information about the Sabbatical and Non-Sabbatical Officer Team.

NUS Extra

Wed 24 September 2014 10:00-16:00

Guild of Students

NUS Extra is the definitive student discount card, with a range of national discounts and offers exclusively for you. Cards are available to purchase from the Guild of Students throughout Welcome Week 2014 and all year!

This is a free, non-ticketed event; you can just turn up!