Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)
View All

Quiz night 'Battle of the brains!'

Tue 23 September 2014 19:00-21:30

Pritchatts Park Social Centre

Think you've got what it takes? Come along to our free quiz night. The winning team will win a £50 shopping voucher! Residents from all accomodation sites welcome.

This is a free, non-ticketed event; you can just turn up!

Back to top