• Eecelogo


For students and staff in the School of EECE (Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering)

Our society brings students togther in the department from all years (Undergrad and Postgrad) on events such as bar crawls, film nights, paintballing, Go Karting etc


Committee until 21st April 2014:
Chair: Matt Syfret
Vice Chair: Kat Austen
Treasurer: Ade Adepegba
Secretary: Ian Kafka
Sports Secretary: Alex Farmer
Publicity Officer: Dave Nash


Committee from 22nd April 2014:
Chair: Helen Watson
Vice Chair: Ahmad Khattab
Treasurer: Roman Mitch
Secretary: Ian Kafka
Social Secretary: Ben Smith
Sports Officer: Iolo Hughes
Publicity Officer: Dan Byrne



Facebook: EECE Soc

Twitter: @EECESOC