Jobs Events

View this month's events

Wed 26th September

Employability Skills Fair
11am - 2pm
Rosa Parks Room
Come along and learn about all of the support available to you at University to help you succeed in the graduate employment market!

Wed 3rd October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.
Introduction to Getting a Part-time Job in Birmingham
4pm - 5pm
Guild Council Chambers
How the Guild can help you to get a job while you're at University.

Wed 10th October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Wed 17th October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 18th October

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 24th October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 25th October

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 31st October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Wed 7th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 8th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Tuesday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 14th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 15th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 21st November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 22nd November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 28th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 29th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 5th December

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 6th December

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 12th December

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 13th December

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to
RSS Feed