Jobs Events

View this month's events

Wed 17th October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 18th October

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Mon 22nd October

Guild Skills Series - developing your global network
1pm - 3pm
Harvey Milk Room
This session aims to introduce you to ways you can build a strong and effective professional network

Wed 24th October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 25th October

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 31st October

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Wed 7th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 8th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Tuesday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Mon 12th November

Guild skills series - applying for internships
1pm - 3pm
Harvey Milk Room
This session will explain the UK recruitment process for placements

Wed 14th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 15th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Mon 19th November

Guild skills series - language of selection and recruitment
1pm - 3pm
Harvey Milk Room
Typical language difficulties international students face when applying in writing for jobs

Wed 21st November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 22nd November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Mon 26th November

Understanding job seeking in China
1pm - 3pm
Harvey Milk Room
Discover who the leading employers are and what they expect from UK educated returners

Wed 28th November

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 29th November

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Mon 3rd December

Guild Skills Series - business etiquette in the UK
1pm - 3pm
Harvey Milk Room
This session explores fitting in and getting on with your colleagues at work

Wed 5th December

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 6th December

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to tailor it for securing part-time employment.

Wed 12th December

Careers Network drop-in session
noon - 1pm
Guild reception
Drop in with any quick careers queries and ask the experts from Careers Network.

Thu 13th December

CV checking appointments
10am - noon
Guild Advice
Experts from Careers Network are offering 20 minute appointments every Thursday morning to check your CV and help you to
RSS Feed