Festival Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 27th January

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 3rd February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 10th February

DCL Latin Dance Festival and Ball '18
10th February 10am - 11th February 3am
Guild of Students and Great Hall
DCL's Annual Latin Dance Festival and Ball is back for another year! Click here to buy your ticket!
fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 24th February

London Fashion Week Festival
10:30am - 10pm
London, UK
On the 24th of February 2018 we will be heading to London for the London Fashion Week Festival. Tickets include: -Event access -Catwalk show -Shop 150+ brands -Industry insider talks -Limited edition tote
fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Mon 26th February

Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 3rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 10th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Tue 20th March

Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Fri 23rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight
RSS Feed