Outgoing Events

View this month's events

Wed 22nd August

BBQ at Pritchatts Park
1:30pm - 4:30pm
Pritchatts Park
Come and join your RA Scheme and Student Mentor Scheme for a BBQ at Pritchatts Park

Wed 29th August

RA's Cadbury World Trip
1:30pm - 5pm
Cadbury World
Join us as we discover the amazing world of Cadbury! Uncover a world of chocolate delights and enjoy a fascinating, fun-packed day out to Cadbury World.

Sun 23rd September

Freshers' Fest: Freshers' 2018 Official Welcome Party
9pm - 3am
Duck & Scholar
Part of your Official Freshers' Fest - our big welcome to student life feat. Jaguar Skills, Toddla T & Silent Noise.

Tue 25th September

Freshers' Fest: Back to Skool Disco
10:30pm - 3am
Nightingale, Hurst Street
Part of your official Freshers' Fest!
Freshers' Fest: Retro Sports Night
10:30pm - 3am
Players Bar, Broad Street
Part of your Official Freshers' Fest!

Wed 26th September

Freshers' Fest: Back to Skool Disco
10:30pm - 3am
Nightingale, Hurst Street
Part of your Official Freshers' Fest!
Freshers' Fest: Retro Sports Night
10:30pm - 3am
Players Bar, Broad Street
Part of your Official Freshers' Fest!

Fri 28th September

Freshers' Fest: Viva Las Vegas Fresher's Ball
10:30pm - 3am
Guild of Students
THE BIG ONE! Your Freshers' Ball 2018...

Sat 29th September

Freshers' Fest: Viva Las Vegas Fresher's Ball
10:30pm - 3am
Guild of Students
THE BIG ONE! Your Freshers' Ball 2018...
Halls Reps Freshers' Fling
2pm - 6pm
The Vale Village
Make sure you don't miss out on this huge FREE event!

Sat 13th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Starts Here

Sat 20th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Starts here

Sat 27th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Start's Here

Tue 30th October

Fab N Halloween
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Fab N Halloween !! The Biggest Student Fancy dress party of the Year !!!

Thu 1st November

Fab N Fireworks
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Vale Fireworks Official Afterparty

Sat 3rd November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend has Arrived

Sat 10th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend has Arrived

Sat 17th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Has Arrived

Sat 1st December

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Has Arrived

Fri 14th December

Fab N Friday Christmas Special
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Christmas has Arrived at UOB !!!!!!!!!!
RSS Feed