people at a event


Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)

Your Officer Team consists of seven full-time Sabbatical and twelve part-time Non-Sabbatical Officers. Each Officer is elected by you each year, and they each have their own email.

Click here to find out more information about the Sabbatical and Non-Sabbatical Officer Team.

International Film Festival

Wed 24 Sep 2014 14:00 - Thu 25 Sep 2014 00:00

Pritchatts Park Social Centre

Come along to watch a selection of iconic films from around the world. Films showing throughout the afternoon and into the evening. Refreshments provided. Residents from all accomodation sites are welcome.

This is a free, non-ticketed event; you can just turn up!