person smiling in Job Zone

Job Zone

Your Sabbatical Officer Team

Poppy Wilkinson (President)
Wadim Wesolek Vice President (Activities and Development)
Bethan Dovey Vice President (Democracy, Resources and Sustainability)
Joe Armer Vice President (Education)
Jack Mably Vice President (Housing and Community)
Molly Browne Vice President (Sport and Nutrition)
Frankie Greenwell Vice President (Welfare)

Your Officer Team consists of seven full-time Sabbatical and twelve part-time Non-Sabbatical Officers. Each Officer is elected by you each year, and they each have their own email.

Click here to find out more information about the Sabbatical and Non-Sabbatical Officer Team.

Job Zone


The Job Zone gives you access to hundreds of part-time vacancies - locally within the Guild of Students, and vacation work all over the UK and overseas as well as employment information and advice, including drop-ins, workshops and jobs fairs.


Students, please click here

Employers, please click here