Club Nights Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 29th February

Big Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Mon 4th March

Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Wed 6th March

Sports Night
11pm - 4am
Even after the final whistle, the night is far from over. Continue the celebration with our late-night vibes as the dance floor takes centre stage, and the party evolves into a dynamic nightlife experience.

Thu 7th March

Big Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Fri 8th March

International Women's Day Ball
8th March 6pm - 9th March 3am
Cosy Club, 33 Bennetts Hill, Birmingham, UK
Celebrate International Women's Day with Women in Politics!
International Women's Day Ball Afterparty
11:30pm - 3am
Be At One, Piccadilly Arcade, Birmingham B2 4BJ
Join Women in Politics for the afterparty of their International Women's Day Ball!

Sat 9th March

International Women's Day Ball
8th March 6pm - 9th March 3am
Cosy Club, 33 Bennetts Hill, Birmingham, UK
Celebrate International Women's Day with Women in Politics!
International Women's Day Ball Afterparty
11:30pm - 3am
Be At One, Piccadilly Arcade, Birmingham B2 4BJ
Join Women in Politics for the afterparty of their International Women's Day Ball!

Mon 11th March

Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Wed 13th March

Sports Night
11pm - 4am
Even after the final whistle, the night is far from over. Continue the celebration with our late-night vibes as the dance floor takes centre stage, and the party evolves into a dynamic nightlife experience.

Thu 14th March

Big Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar
Coalition of Chaos | Women in Politics
8pm - 11pm
The Soloman Cutler - JD Wetherspoon, B1 2DS
Join Women in Politics and other political societies on their annual bar crawl!

Sat 16th March

St Patrick's FAB
11pm - 4am
On Saturday 16th March, the city's biggest weekend brand will be bringing the Irish charm & delivering some good old Irish fun!

Mon 18th March

Bingo
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Tue 19th March

Sports Night
11pm - 4am
Even after the final whistle, the night is far from over. Continue the celebration with our late-night vibes as the dance floor takes centre stage, and the party evolves into a dynamic nightlife experience.

Thu 21st March

Big Quiz
7pm - 10pm
Joe's Bar

Tue 26th March

Sports Night
11pm - 4am
Even after the final whistle, the night is far from over. Continue the celebration with our late-night vibes as the dance floor takes centre stage, and the party evolves into a dynamic nightlife experience.

Tue 2nd April

Sports Night
11pm - 4am
Even after the final whistle, the night is far from over. Continue the celebration with our late-night vibes as the dance floor takes centre stage, and the party evolves into a dynamic nightlife experience.

Thu 25th April

Summer Celebration | Women in Politics
10pm - 2am
Missing Bar, 48 Bromsgrove St, Birmingham B5 6NU
Join Women in Politics for their final event - a celebration full of dancing, drag and karaoke!

Fri 26th April

Summer Celebration | Women in Politics
10pm - 2am
Missing Bar, 48 Bromsgrove St, Birmingham B5 6NU
Join Women in Politics for their final event - a celebration full of dancing, drag and karaoke!

Thu 30th May

BEDsoc Ball
7pm - 11pm
Midlands Art Centre, Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham B12 9QH
Join BEDsoc for our summer ball! Taking place at the Midlands Art Centre (MAC) at Cannon Hill Park, you are invited to dress up, eat, drink and dance with us on the 30th May!
RSS Feed

Latest Student Deals