Club Nights Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 24th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Wed 28th February

Sports Meets Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Featuring UK Garage Sensation Artful Dodger

Thu 1st March

Sports Meets Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Featuring UK Garage Sensation Artful Dodger

Sat 3rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Thu 8th March

History Soc BALL!!
7pm - 1:30am
History Soc BALL at Fazeley Studios!!

Fri 9th March

East African Society- Furaha: The Launch Party
8pm - 3:30am
Nakira- 75 John Bright St, Birmingham B1 1BN
The wait is over! The Birmingham East African Society is having their first ever major event, on the 9th of March 2018. Save the date. It is an event you don't want to miss.

Sat 10th March

East African Society- Furaha: The Launch Party
8pm - 3:30am
Nakira- 75 John Bright St, Birmingham B1 1BN
The wait is over! The Birmingham East African Society is having their first ever major event, on the 9th of March 2018. Save the date. It is an event you don't want to miss.
fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
St Patricks Day Comes to FAB Last Entry is Midnight

Tue 20th March

Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Wed 21st March

Economics Easter Ball 2018
7pm - 11:30pm
Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Join Econsoc for our end of term ball!

Fri 23rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight
RSS Feed