Meet the Trustees

Officer Trustees

Reece Patrick Roberts - Guild President
Robyn Macpherson - Activities & Employability Officer
Adam Goldstone - Education Officer
Jo Park - International Officer
Simon Price - Sports Officer
Izzy Bygrave - Welfare & Community Officer

External Trustees

Robert Smeath - External Trustee

Robert Smeath

Bob Saunders - External Trustee

Bob Saunders

Chris Arthur - External Trustee

Chris Arthur

Richard Evans - External Trustee

Richard Evans

Wyn Williams - External Trustee

Wyn Williams

Tanya Chadha - External Trustee

Tanya Chadha

University Representative

Erica Conway

Student Trustees

  • Adam Keene: Student Trustee
  • Amelia Hiller: Student Trustee
  • Krisztina Mair: Postgraduate Student Trustee
  • Mayya Konovalova: International Student Trustee

Contact Us

0121 415 9990


Meet your officer team

Every year, a team of Officers are elected by YOU to help you get the best out of Birmingham. Each officer leads a different part of the Union on your behalf – click on their faces to find out what they do and how to get in touch…

Latest Student Deals