Fab Events Events

View this month's events

Sat 22nd September

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend starts here !!!

Sun 23rd September

The Official Freshers Welcome Party 2018
9pm - 3am
Duck & Scholar, Shackleton Hall, Church Road, B15 3SX

Thu 27th September

Roller Disco
7:30pm - 11:59pm
Deb Hall - Guild of Students

Sat 29th September

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend is Here

Sun 30th September

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend is Here

Sat 6th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend is Here

Tue 9th October

Comedy Club
7:30pm - 11:30pm
Mermaid Bar and KItchen

Wed 10th October

Societies Night
11pm - 3am
Guild Of Students
Societies Night is Back

Sat 13th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Starts Here

Sat 20th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Starts here

Sat 27th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Start's Here

Tue 30th October

Fab N Halloween
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Fab N Halloween !! The Biggest Student Fancy dress party of the Year !!!

Thu 1st November

Fab N Fireworks
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Vale Fireworks Official After party Only £2 a Ticket !!!!

Sat 3rd November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend has Arrived

Sat 10th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend has Arrived

Sat 17th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Has Arrived

Sat 24th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend has Arrived

Sat 1st December

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Has Arrived

Sat 8th December

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The Weekend Has Arrived

Fri 14th December

Fab N Friday Christmas Special
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Christmas has Arrived at UOB !!!!!!!!!!
RSS Feed