Fab Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 27th January

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Fri 2nd February

University of Birmingham International Model United Nations
2nd February 9am - 4th February 6pm
University of Birmingham
Welcome to the third edition of the University of Birmingham International Model United Nations Conference 2018 (UBIMUN). Three days of fruitful debate on the pressing issues of the world, themed on "Vivre et laissez vivre" await you!

Sat 3rd February

University of Birmingham International Model United Nations
2nd February 9am - 4th February 6pm
University of Birmingham
Welcome to the third edition of the University of Birmingham International Model United Nations Conference 2018 (UBIMUN). Three days of fruitful debate on the pressing issues of the world, themed on "Vivre et laissez vivre" await you!
fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sun 4th February

University of Birmingham International Model United Nations
2nd February 9am - 4th February 6pm
University of Birmingham
Welcome to the third edition of the University of Birmingham International Model United Nations Conference 2018 (UBIMUN). Three days of fruitful debate on the pressing issues of the world, themed on "Vivre et laissez vivre" await you!

Sat 10th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 24th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 3rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 10th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
St Patricks Day Comes to FAB Last Entry is Midnight

Fri 23rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight
RSS Feed