Refreshers Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Sat 20th January

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Mon 22nd January

Free taster! Capoeira, the Brazilian martial art
3:30pm - 5pm
Guild of Students, Dance Studio
Try Capoeira, the Brazilian martial art! Movement, Fitness, Music, Balance, Acrobatics, Flexibility, and Culture all in one!

Sat 27th January

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 3rd February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 10th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 24th February

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Mon 26th February

Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 3rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 10th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Sat 17th March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
St Patricks Day Comes to FAB Last Entry is Midnight

Tue 20th March

Societies Night
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight

Fri 23rd March

fabnfresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Last Entry is Midnight
RSS Feed