Campaigns Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Wed 26th January

Officer Elections: Drop-In Session
noon - 2pm
Hybrid: Student Voice Office / Zoom

Fri 28th January

Officer Elections: Drop-In Session
11am - 1pm
Hybrid: Student Voice Office / Zoom

Tue 1st February

Black Voices: “Tell It Like It Is” #2
6pm - 7:30pm
Guild Council Chambers

Wed 2nd February

Self Defence Class - All Students Welcome
6pm - 8pm
Dance Studio, Guild Building

Thu 3rd February

Officer Elections Q&A & Social
noon - 2pm
Guild Council Chambers
Housemate Finder
6pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Room, Chamberlain Tower, The Vale
Housemate finder is a relaxed and friendly way to meet like-minded people, also looking to meet others to live with next academic year.

Tue 8th February

International Students' Session
noon - 1pm
Harvey Milk Room, Guild of Students
Guild President Session
3pm - 4pm
Online - On Zoom
Housemate Finder
6pm - 7:30pm
Owsley Room, Bournbrook Pavilion
Housemate finder is a relaxed and friendly way to meet like-minded people, also looking to meet others to live with next academic year.

Wed 9th February

Thu 10th February

International Students' Session
noon - 1pm
Online - On Zoom
Officer Elections: Drop-In Session
3pm - 5pm
Hybrid: Student Voice Office / Zoom

Fri 11th February

Officer Elections: Drop-In Session
10am - noon
Hybrid: Student Voice Office / Zoom

Tue 15th February

Housemate Finder
6pm - 7:30pm
Hampton Room, Chamberlain Tower, The Vale
Housemate finder is a relaxed and friendly way to meet like-minded people, also looking to meet others to live with next academic year.

Wed 16th February

Self Defence Class - Female & Non-Binary Students Only
6pm - 8pm
Dance Studio, Guild Building

Tue 1st March

Self Defence Class - All Students Welcome
6pm - 8pm
Dance Studio, Guild Building

Tue 15th March

Self Defence Class - Female & Non-Binary Students Only
6pm - 8pm
Dance Studio, Guild Building
RSS Feed

Latest Student Deals

Department for Education Advert - Get into Teachin
Dominos