Outdoors Events

View this month's events

Sat 28th September

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
THE BIG ONE !!!!!!!!!

Sat 5th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Back in full swing

Sat 12th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Don't miss out !!

Sat 19th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Oh Go On Then !!

Sat 26th October

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Party Time !!

Thu 31st October

Fab N Halloween
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Halloween Spooktacular come to FAB

Sat 9th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Bring it on

Sat 23rd November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
The only place to be

Sat 30th November

Fab N Fresh
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
December is here

Fri 13th December

Fab N Friday
11pm - 4am
Guild Of Students
Christmas FAB !!!!!!
RSS Feed