Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Burn FM.com

BURN is the University’s radio station, and gives you all of the skills involved in radio broadcasting. We broadcast online throughout the Autumn and Spring terms. You can have a regular DJ slot doing whatever style of show you want - mainstream or specialist, music or speech-based, broadcasting from our studio suite in the media centre in the Guild's basement.

Studio (to contact DJs currently on air): studio@burnfm.com

Station Manager: stationmanager@burnfm.com

Deputy Station Manager: deputymanager@burnfm.com

Production: production@burnfm.com

Marketing/Publicity: marketing@burnfm.com

Socials: social@burnfm.com

Arts (cultural events on campus): arts@burnfm.com

Music (For Music and music related PR): music@burnfm.com

Live (For events and gigs): live@burnfm.com

News (news bulletins and news shows): news@burnfm.com

Mainstream (daytime entertainment shows): mainstream@burnfm.com

Specialist (specialist music shows) specialist@burnfm.com

Sport: sport@burnfm.com

Webmaster: online@burnfm.com

Tech support: tech@burnfm.com

 

 

 

GROUPS LATEST NEWS

CONTACT US

STUDENT GROUPS

RA'S

To ensure that you get what you need from us, when you need it, we have created a set of promises which we will always aim to deliver.

Meet your officer team

Every year, you elect fellow students to your Officer Team, who represent you and lead your union. Each Officer has their own roles and remit which you can view below. You have a chance to make sure your elected Officers are doing what they said they will, by attending Officer Question Time held each term.

Latest Student Deals