Guild of Students Student Groups

Group Memberships

Join

Please log in to join this organisation.

Burn FM.com

Outstanding Intersociety Collaboration

Live from the Guild of Students, this is Burn FM.

Burn FM is the University’s award-winning student radio station that broadcasts live from the Burn FM Studios in the Guild of Students. We broadcast online throughout Autumn and Spring terms.

You can co-host a weekly show about nearly anything - mainstream or specialist music, news, arts, culture, or something completely different! We also organise socials and networking events, helping you to develop all of the skills needed to become a professional radio broadcaster.

 

Committee

Station Manager: stationmanager@burnfm.com

Deputy Station Manager: deputymanager@burnfm.com

Treasurer: treasurer@burnfm.com

Head of Marketing and Communications: - marketing@burnfm.com

Head of Programming: programming@burnfm.com

Deputy Head of Programming: deputyprogramming@burnfm.com

Head of Podcasting: podcasting@burnfm.com

Head of Internal Music: music@burnfm.com

Head of External Music: live@burnfm.com

Head of News: news@burnfm.com

Head of Sport: sport@burnfm.com

Head of Arts and Culture: arts@burnfm.com

Head of Production: production@burnfm.com

Head of Technology: tech@burnfm.com

Online Editor: online@burnfm.com

Social Secretary: social@burnfm.com

 

For more information regarding the current committtee, please see our Committee page, and if you've already signed up please join our members group on Facebook.

 


 

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube | Website

 

Latest Student Deals

Creams
National Express Advert
German Doner Kebab
Dominos