Postgraduate Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Thu 21st October

Postgrad Networking Mixer
4pm - 6pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Fri 22nd October

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Wed 27th October

Commuter Students' Social
1pm - 3pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Thu 28th October

Postgrad Networking Mixer
4pm - 6pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Fri 29th October

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Fri 5th November

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Wed 10th November

Commuter Students' Social
1pm - 3pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Fri 12th November

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Fri 19th November

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Wed 24th November

Commuter Students' Social
1pm - 3pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Fri 26th November

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Fri 3rd December

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Wed 8th December

Commuter Students' Social
1pm - 3pm
Mermaid Bar, Guild of Students

Fri 10th December

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.

Fri 17th December

Sober Socials Games Night
7pm - 10pm
TBC
Come and join us every Friday from 7pm until 10pm for our weekly Games Nights! We play a wide variety of games and are open to any students from any background.
RSS Feed

Latest Student Deals

Teach First
NHS Living Well
German Doner Kebab
Dominos